Natural Family Planning Course

Natural family planning (NFP) is a method of contraception where a woman monitors and records different fertility signals to work out when she’s likely to get pregnant.

Natural Family Planning Course 2023

Language

Date / Day

Time

Venue

Person In-Charge

English

18th Feburary (Saturday)

8.30 am - 12.30 pm

St. Francis Center
Meeting Room
Brighton Road

Dr. Leong Mui Ling
085-436 296
016-872 5880

13th May (Saturday)

12th August (Saturday)

25th November (Saturday)

Bahasa Malaysia

4th February (Saturday)

8.00 am - 12.30 pm

St. Francis Chapel

Cat. Philip Layok
085-421 455 (O)
016-873 7134


Mdm Lucia Bungan
016-853 2310

6th May (Saturday)

5th August (Saturday)

4th November (Saturday)

Mandarin

16th April (Sunday)

9.00 am - 1.00 pm

St. Francis Center
Meeting Room
Brighton Road

9th July (Sunday)

1st October (Sunday)

To note: Until we have a teacher who can teach in Iban, there will be NO NFP classes in Iban for the year 2023. Please join the English or Bahasa Malaysia NFP classes.

Download the registration form &Submit to the parish office